

IQAC Meeting

Agenda: Preparation for New Academic Session (2024-2025)

A meeting of IQAC, GC Bhoranj (Tarkwari) with **Prospectus Committee**, **Time Table Committee** and **Chapter wise AQAR committees** was held on 22.04.2024 in the conference hall. Principal Dr. Vijay Thakur presided over the meeting. In this meeting following points were discussed and necessary directions were issued:

- Keeping in view the possible implementation of New Education Policy-2020 from the academic session 2024-25, the IQAC advised the prospectus committee and time table committee to prepare prospectus and time table as per the guidelines of NEP-2020. IQAC also shared curriculum and credit framework for undergraduate programmes with the committees.
- As per the clarification received from NAAC, IQAC informed all the chapter wise AQAR committees that now we do not need to fill the AQAR for the session 2022-23. Nevertheless, IQAC requested all the committees to start working on the following points:
- i. Data collection and documentation for the AQAR of session 2023-24.
- ii. All the committees were advised to prepare the list of documents pertaining to their respective chapters which are required from office and submit the same to IQAC. So that data/ document management could be done well in time from the session 2024-25.
- iii. Every committee will suggest some **quality initiatives** from its chapter to IQAC according to the metrics and SOPs. So that we can improve our score/grade.
- iv. Suggestions are also invited to decide **Best practices**, institutional distinctiveness and to prepare academic calendar for the academic session 2024-25.
 - 3. IQAC also finalized the academic calendar sample/format for the session 2024-25.

Following IQAC Members were present in this meeting:

- 1. Prof. Kuljeet Singh
- 2. Dr. Mohinder Kumar
- 3. Prof. Naresh Kumar
- 4. Prof. Asha Devi

- 5. Prof. Pooja (Zoo)
- 6. Prof. Sandeep Kumar

7. Special invite: Prof. Pawan Kumar

8. Sh. Praveen Sharma (Office Supdt.)

Chapter-1

Chapter-2

Chapter-3

Chapter-4

Chapter- 5

Chapter-6

Chapter-7 .

Prof. Pooja Kumari (Che Prof. Abhinav Sharrna Prof. Pawan Kumar 9312 Prof. Sandeep Kumar Prof. Shilpa Kumari Prof. Sunita Kurnari -Prof. Bhupender Kumar Prof. Vinay Kumar Prof. Vivek Chandel Prof. Tilak Raj Sh. Praveen Sharma (Supdt.- G-II) Dr. Naresh Kumar 📈 Dr. Asha Devi Prof. Prince Thakur Prof. Nishant Prof. Gulshan Kumar Prof. Nikhil Kumar Dr. Kultaran Kuman

13

The meeting ended with the vote of thanks to chair.

Prinsippal Gov.t.Conlege B Rorargini (Tarktwarid) Distt. Hamirpur (H.P.) - 177001 Dist. Hamirpur (H.P.)